Advocate training schedule

Step 4 in your journey to Become a CASA.

Advocate Fall 2022 training

Fall training session begins on September 6th and will take place via ZOOM on Tuesday and Thursdays evenings over the course of 6-weeks from 6-9pm.

Here is the complete schedule:

  • Tuesday, September 6

  • Thursday, September 8

  • Tuesday, September 13

  • Thursday, September 15

  • Tuesday, September 20

  • Thursday, September 22

  • Thursday, September 29

  • Thursday, October 6

  • Tuesday, October 11

  • Thursday, October 13

  • Tuesday, October 18

  • Thursday, October 20