Advocate training schedule

Step 4 in your journey to Become a CASA.

Advocate Spring 2023 training

Saturday, March 11 – in person 12pm-2pm in 1 Bergen County Plaza, Hackensack
Tuesday, March 14-Zoom 6pm-9pm
Thursday, March 16 -Zoom 6pm-9pm
Tuesday, March 21-Zoom 6pm-9pm
Thursday, March 23-Zoom 6pm-9pm
Tuesday, March 28 -Zoom 6pm-9pm
Thursday, March 30-Zoom 6pm-9pm
Monday, April 17-Zoom 6pm-9pm
Thursday, April 20-Zoom 6pm-9pm
Tuesday, April 25 -Zoom 6pm-9pm
Thursday, April 27 -Zoom 6pm-9pm
Tuesday, May 2-Zoom 6pm-9pm
Thursday, May 4-Zoom 6pm-9pm